June 22, 2023

Do you know an outstanding WWOA member? Nominate them today!

We need your help to identify individuals who have made outstanding contributions to WWOA, your local chapter, and/or the private forestry community in Wisconsin. 

WWOA has four different award categories.

  • Distinguished Service
  • Chapter Distinguished Service
  • Special Recognition
  • Next Generation

WWOA’s awards nomination forms can be found at wisconsinwoodlands.org/committees/ , then follow the link under Awards Committee. Nominations are due to the WWOA office by June 30 of each year for consideration in the same year. Selection(s) will be made by the WWOA Awards Committee. Nominations may be held over for consideration in subsequent years.

Send nominations to the WWOA Office:
PO Box 285
Stevens Point, WI 54481

or wwoa@uwsp.edu