Joint Committee on Finance Members

Please select Read More for the full listing of all Joint Committee on Finance Members and their contact information.

Legislator Contact Info District
Sen Alberta Darling (R)

Co-chair,
River Hills
608-266-5830
Sen.Darling@legis.wi.gov
Sen #8-River Hills, Bayside, Fox Point, Brown Deer, Mequon, Butler, Germantown, Lisbon, Erin, Grafton, Thiensville
Rep John Nygren (R)

Co-Chair, Marinette
608-266-2343

Rep.Nygren@legis.wi.gov

Rep #89- Green Bay, Bellevue, Suamico, Abrams, Oconto, Stiles, Peshtigo, Marinette, Coleman, Pound
Sen Jon Erpenbach (D) Middleton
608-266-6670; Toll-free 888-549-0027
Sen.Erpenbach@legis.wi.gov
Sen #27- Brooklyn, New Glarus, Belleville, Hollandale, Barneveld, Blue Mound, Mt Horeb, Black Earth, Arena, Prairie du Sac, Sauk City, Baraboo, Portage, Waunakee, Middleton, Oregon
Sen Sheila Harsdorf (R)

River Falls
608-266-7745
Sen.Harsdorf@legis.wi.gov
Sen #10 – Siren, Grantsburg, Balsam Lake, St Croix Falls, Osceola, Richmond, Hudson, River Falls, Hammond, Baldwin, Menomonie, Glenwood City
Sen Howard Marklein (R)

Spring Green
608-266-0703
Sen.Marklein@legis.wi.gov
Sen #17- Monroe, Darlington, Platteville, Lancaster, Fennimore, Dodgeville, Mineral Point, Boscobel, Muscoda, Spring Green, Richland Center, Reedsburg, Wonewoc, Lyndon Station, Elroy, Mauston, New Lisbon, Necedah, Camp Douglas
Sen Luther Olson (R)

Ripon
608-266-0751; Toll-free: 800-991-5541
Sen.Olsen@legis.wi.gov
Sen #14 – Redgranite, Mount Morris, Poysippi, Fremont, Weyauwega, New London, Waupaca, Scandinavia, Manawa, Iola, Marion, Big Falls
Sen Lena Taylor (D)

Milwaukee
608-266-5810
Sen.Taylor@legis.wi.gov
Sen #4 – Parts of Milwaukee, Glendale, Wauwatosa
Sen Tom Tiffany (R)

Hazelhurst
608-266-2509
Sen.Tiffany@legis.wi.gov
Sen #12 – Oconto Falls, Menominee County, Birnamwood, Merrill, Antigo, Tomahawk, Rhinelander, Minocqua, Presque Isle, Conover, Eagle River, Three Lakes, Florence, Niagara, Crivitz, Wausaukee
Sen Leah Vukmir (R) Wauwatosa
608-266-2512
Sen.Vukmir@legis.wi.gov
Sen #5 – Brookfield, Elm Grove, Wauwatosa, West Allis
Rep Mark Born (R)

Beaver Dam
608-266-2540
Rep.Born@legis.wi.gov
Rep #39 – Beaver Dam, Juneau, Horicon, Hustisford, Neosho, Iron Ridge, Theresa, Mayville, Lomira
Rep Mary (Czaja)
Felzkowski (R)
Irma
608-266-7694
Rep.Felzkowski@legis.wi.gov
Rep #35 – Merrill, Tomahawk, Antigo, Aniwa, Birnamwood, Enterprise
Rep Gordon Hintz (D)

Oshkosh
608-266-2254
Rep.Hintz@legis.wi.gov
Rep #54 – Oshkosh and surrounding area
Rep Dale Kooyenga (R) Brookfield
608-266-9180
Rep.Kooyenga@legis.wi.gov
Rep #14 – Parts of Brookfield and Wauwatosa
Rep Amy Loudenbeck (R) Clinton
608-266-9967
Rep.Loudenbeck@legis.wi.gov
Rep # 31 – Walworth, Williams Bay, Sharon, Clinton, Harmony, Darien, Elkhorn
Rep Mike Rohrkaste (R) Neenah
608-266-5719
Rep.Rohrkaste@legis.wi.gov
Rep # 55 – Neenah, Menasha, Greenville, Clayton Twsp
Rep Katrina Shankland (D) Stevens Point
608-267-9649
Rep.Shankland@legis.wi.gov
Rep #71- Stevens Point, Plover, Buena Vista, Amherst, Rosholt